Your Query:
Collection: The Drama Prize

The Drama Prize 2019

Bilal Morsi receives a hug from Theatre Director Ann Taylor, while Story Hentoff and Cristle Ike wait to receive their Drama Prizes on Awards Night 2019.

The Drama Prize

The Drama Prize is awarded in memory of John Fletcher Hinnant, Jr., Class of 1953, to the student who has made the most significant contribution to the Theater Program in effort, creativity, and technique, and have shown exceptional artistic growth a..