Video: Christmas, 2013 - "The Nutcracker"
The 2nd Annual Production of The Nutcracker, produced and directed by St. Andrew's dance teacher Avi Gold featuring Megan Hasse '14 as the Sugar Plum Fairy, Daniel Maguire '14 as the Sugar Plum Cavalier and Bryer Wood as Clara. Also included in the cast: Brandt Bates '15 as The Nutcracker, Jeremy Brown-Adams '16 as the Rat King, Brianna Adams '17, Kiara Campos '17, Kaitlyn Foster '17, Camy Hines '16, Daniel Newman '17 as soldiers, Zoe Scurletis '14 as The Snow Queen, Brian Peart '14 as The Snow King. Appearing as Snowflakes: Shalena Adams '17, Marion Humphreys '17, Caleigh Johnson '17, Oriana Pando '14, Amelia Parrish '17, Ruth Puryear '17, Theodora Simons '17 and Amanda Sin '16. Dew Drop Fairy portrayed by Gabby Lawson '14 and appearing as Dew Drop Cavalier, Brian Peart '14. Alexia Ildefonso '16, Caleigh Johnson, Juliette Neil '16, and Eden Rickolt '16 perform as the Flowers. Parts of the Sugar Plum Variation were portrayed by Megan Hasse, Spanish version - Caleigh Johnson, Juliette Neil and Eden Rickolt; Russian Arabian Alexia Ildefonso.