New search:  
 
 
Your Query:
Land and Campus, Buildings

Photos (59 results):

Thumbnail   The first of a series of photographs of the construction of the addition to Founders Hall. Label on photograph reads as follows: Addition to Existing Structure St. Andrew's School, Middletown, Del. Architect - William Heyl. Thompson Associate - William E. Grancell Builder - Turner Construction co. Contract #2081 View No. 1 Date 5-18-55.
Thumbnail   The tenth in a series of photographs of the construction of the addition to Founders Hall. Label on photo reads as follows: Addition to Existing Structure St. Andrew's School, Middletown, Del. Architect - William Heyl Thompson Associate - William E. Grancell Builder - Turner Construction co. Contract #32081 View No. 10 Date: 09-15-55
Thumbnail   The eleventh in a series of photographs of the construction of the addition to Founders Hall. Label on photo reads as follows: Addition to Existing Structure St. Andrew's School, Middletown, Del. Architect - William Heyl.Thompson Associate - William E. Grancell Builder - Turner Construction co. Contract #32081 View No. 11 Date: 10-17-55. Written on top of the photo in blue ink is "Library End."
Thumbnail   The twelfth in a series of photographs of the construction of the addition to Founders Hall. Label on photo reads as follows: Addition to Existing Structure St. Andrew's School, Middletown, Del. Architect - William Heyl.Thompson Associate - William E. Grancell Builder - Turner Construction co. Contract #32081 View No. 12 Date: 10-17-55. Written in blue ink at top of photo reads, "Study Hall End."
See All Photo Results > | Back To Top

Documents (2 results):

Thumbnail   "A Local View"; The Mayrose Co. Publishers, New York.
Thumbnail   Photo of the gym in 1936 and the new Sipprell Field House 2011.
See All Document Results > | Back To Top

St Andrews on FacebookContact Us | Copyright 2007